8% fully managed service
Free Set-up fee

"Fantastic service with very little notice but they pulled it out of the bag and sorted me out in less then 1hour would recommend them any day"

Ricky shaw | 14 October, 2019


"Nice office. Lovely staff. They really go out of their way for you and make everything a doddle. 10\/10 would recommend."

Daniel Shaw | 11 October, 2019


"eally helpful, understanding, Patient people who got us through whole process with no Hassle I would they gave me an excellent service"

George Arnaouti | 3 September, 2019


"I was impressed with the five star reviews when looking for an agent to let our property and Shahrukh has lived up to the challenge. He has been professional and communicative all the way through the process and has found us suitable tenants swiftly. I hope his business continues to grow and thrive as there are very few like it out there."

Ruth Harvey | 25 August, 2019


"Huddersfield sales & Lettings have been a massive help to us. They made sure they could work around us and everything moved forward quickly and efficiently (although we are impatient) it felt like a lifetime. All in all he is the most friendly person you would ever deal with and with it being our first time dealing with agents we thought it was going to be a nightmare and it has been far from that. We 100% recommended using Huddersfield sales & Lettings."

Cory williams | 22 August, 2019


"So glad I found this super helpful, professional and friendly estate agents. Very responsive and go the extra mile. Would highly recommend."

Gayle Worswick | 17 August, 2019


"Recommended by a friend, this is the first time I have used Huddersfield Lettings and they have been excellent. I used them to find me a tenant for one of my properties. Their attention to detail has been second to none and through each step of finding a tenant I was kept informed and everything was run by me for approval. I will definitely use them again."

Rich D | 30 July, 2019


"Mr Gilani has been an amazing when helping me find a rental property. He has a very spontaneous and enthusiastic personality with very friendly staff. Huddersfield Lettings has been the best letting company that I have used and would highly recommend 11\/10. Mr Gilani has also given me access to his van, so I am able to move my personal belongings into the property the same day the paperwork was finalised for my letting agreement."

Sam Spencer | 26 July, 2019


"Absolutely amazing letting agents! Can’t fault them one bit at all. From start to finish there was constant communication and they let me know everything that was going on at each stage. Shahrukh is one of the friendliest guys I’ve ever had a viewing with. The viewing was very pleasant, and nothing was forced. His dedication is absolutely unreal. He went out of hours to help us get the property we wanted. I would highly recommend Huddersfield Lettings to everyone."

Ryan Timmins | 10 July, 2019


"Huddersfield lettings have gone above and beyond with the professionalism and adhere in making sure tenants are happy with there property. They are very prompt with any repairs and issues raised and are a very understanding letting agency, I am a very satisfied with the agency. I Would be more than happy to recommend them."

Donna | 1 July, 2019


"5* service!! the owner Mr Gilani is a down to earth guy that will help you out and he helps you every step of the way to get a property!!"

Ben Murgatroyd | 22 June, 2019


"We needed an estate agent to manage a rental property and someone who would be a little more hands on than other agents. I'm really glad we swapped to Shahrukh and Huddersfield Sales and Lettings. The feedback from the tenants is really good, and the feedback from us (here) is really good. Things will inevitably need fixing or problems will occur and I know Shahrukh will get them sorted quickly, professionally and fairly, with tenants and us both happy - in fact he already has! I know I don't need to worry or double check things when Shahrukh is on the case, and his communication makes things so easy. Five Stars 🌟 thank you!"

WR | 18 June, 2019


"Myself and my girlfriend had been looking around for a little property for us to rent for a few months going between numerous estate agents and viewings before we came across a couple of properties let and managed by Huddersfield Lettings. The guy that met us at both of the properties was Shahrukh. He had a very chatty and charismatic nature about him and all in all just came across as a sound guy. Unlike other estate agents we dealt with over the past few months, he was incredibly helpful, had some form of answer for every question we asked or if he didn't know he found out and let us know within the same day. He made us feel very at ease and didn't pressure us into a quick sale. Since then we decided to go for one of their properties on Wakefield road. We have been gradually moving in and literally any problem we have (even if it's just the slightest inconvenience) we simply message them and it's typically resolved within the same day (they\/he has been going far above and beyond any service we have received from landlords\/estate agents before). All in all, cannot recommend this place enough!"

Joe Biltcliffe | 9 June, 2019


"Very good experience from start to finish & continuing... we will be handing over all our property portfolio for this company to manage."

J.P properties | 31 May, 2019


"Have recently started to use this new company, so far very impressed and a very transparent professional service , the staff are very pleasant and easy to work with"

5 stars | 30 May, 2019


"I am a landlord of a student property and was looking for an agent to management my property in Huddersfield. I contacted Huddersfield Lettings (HL) and a few other high street agents in town and I must say I had the most rewarding experience with Shahrukh Gilani at HL. While it took the other agents days to respond to my request, Huddersfield Lettings impressed me with their prompt response and his enthusiasm for our custom, and first impressions were good. Right from the word go Shahrukh showed his keenness to help. From my initial contact to completing the formalities and paperwork, Huddersfield Lettings demonstrated their promptness, professionalism and expertise of the local rental market. He wowed me with their friendly and courteous service. Shahrukh showed flexibility in agreeing to the contract terms and was transparent about the fee structure. There were no hidden charges. The whole process was simple, efficient and kept me in control. Shahrukh has been trustworthy, and always working for us regardless or the time of day. He has extremely helpful in taking care of my property and took personal responsibility for arranging cleaning and painting devices - which was an added personal touch. Importantly, while some other high street agents hadn't updated their paperwork for Tenants Rent Act 2019, Huddersfield Lettings being a small independent firm showed preparedness with being able to comply with the changes in regulation. Their agility is amongst their biggest selling points. For anyone looking for an agent in Huddersfield I would recommend reaching out to Shahrukh at Huddersfield Letting first. I highly recommend this company."

Amit Mathur | 27 May, 2019


"Huddersfield Lettings is a great place to go if you want to rent or sell your property with excellent service."

Adam king | 24 May, 2019


"We had never rented a property before so when we contacted Shahrukh we were a bit apprehensive. We did not have to be though. Shahrukh is amazing, he really works hard for his money and puts your interest before anything else. We had no problem in reaching him anytime, including weekends. Our property was let in no time and we cannot be happier with the tenants who are exactly what we were looking for. Excellent service!"

Miguel | 15 May, 2019


"Friendly and helpful agent throughout the process of renting a property. Easy to contact. I highly recommend this letting company."

Anne P. | 5 May, 2019


"Positve attitude, always willing to help in any situation, constantly kept us updated on what was happening in the process"

Kirsty | 27 April, 2019


"The service I got was impeccable. Shahruck is an amazing guy sorted a lot of stuff out for me during the whole process. Highly recommended."

Aqib | 15 April, 2019


"From the very start when I first booked the viewing I could tell Huddersfield Lettings was different from other letting agents, notably, the flexibility of viewing times and understanding nature of the staff. Shahrukh provided an extremely professional and friendly service and went way above and beyond anything I would expect. He even contacted virgin media on my behalf in order to secure me a better internet deal. I could not be more happy!"

Harry | 4 April, 2019


"Very good agent outstanding customer service. Friendly staff would recommend to anyone. Nice office space and fast ad efficient at there jobs"

Deannan | 3 April, 2019


"Extremely helpful and friendly staff who will do everything they can to help you get the property you want to move in to"

Stephen dyson | 3 April, 2019


"Very efficient and has gone the extra mile to help. Would definately recommend if you want your property in good hands as they are very reliable!"

Sanam | 25 March, 2019


"We were very impressed with huddersfield lettings , the service was very professional and efficient at a reasonable cost , they found a suitable tenant within a week"

Pmc | 20 March, 2019


"I can't thank Shahrukh and Umera enough for being so fantastic in my recent dealings with them. They have managed to make moving house almost painless because of how well I have been looked after. If you're looking for a lettings agent that is most definitely going to go the extra mile then look no further, these guys are top notch!"

Charles Ainscough | 10 March, 2019


"I'm very happy with the service of Huddersfield Lettings and the response time coming to solve any issues with the property I rent, I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to rent a property thanks again Huddersfield Lettings👍🏼"

Fran | 7 March, 2019


"Shahruhk is a really Professional Guy, he's really easy to talk to, really respectful. I'm so grateful to him and Huddersfield Lettings for really helping me out and understanding my situation. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND TO GO TO HUDDERSFIELD LETTINGS AND SEE SHURUHK IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A HOUSE!!! They'll treat you like family whoever you do see at Huddersfield Lettings, they're are definitely a company you can trust, you won't get this kind of experience anywhere else, and I can guarantee that. They're the best. So Go Go Go!!!!"

David Kolompar | 3 March, 2019


"For stress and hassle free lettings I highly recommend Huddersfield Lettings. Thank you so much for the professional and friendly service."

S Ghaffar | 26 February, 2019


"Spectacular service from Shahrukh, definitely went the extra mile. Highly professional agent and would strongly recommend without hesitation. Exceptional business."

Amna | 23 February, 2019


"Found me a tenent within a day and met my demands, very smart and professional attitude, a good company to deal with, am sure I will be using your services in the near future again"

Zully bantan | 22 February, 2019


"His honest and to the point.A man of many trades .very understand and reliable person.works to a high professional standard."

Mr.Ahmed | 20 February, 2019


"Amazing agent to rent with helpful friendly and polite make sure that I am happy and comfortable with everything going on. couldnt have asked for any better would deffo recommend and use again!! Thank you very much"

Chelsea jade | 18 February, 2019


"Brilliant letting agent. Consistent throughout the whole process. Easy and always able to get in contact with shahrukh no matter the time. Really friendly and approachable couldnt recommend enough."

Danielle littlewood | 11 February, 2019


"Quality service, down to earth, making me and my husband feel safe in our home!! Brought everything to us, excellent knowledge and understandings We can now relax and enjoy the arrival of our first baby."

Pops | 28 January, 2019


"Sharukh is an exceptional agent who takes his job very seriously and provides outstanding customer service. Reasonable prices, smooth letting process."

Bertie | 21 January, 2019


"I tell you something this dude and his team at his branch in Huddersfield are absolutely phenomenal. Quick fast professional and absolutely fantastic! Highly recommended to anyone!Thank you so much."

Nick Etherington | 18 January, 2019


"Really good service, one to be recommended. Work really hard and they also work out of office hours. Thank you"

Harvey | 17 January, 2019


"I had had a few issues with my previous agency so was looking around and found Huddersfield Lettings. From the first time I got in touch Shahrukh was more than obliging. It's difficult enough managing a small child and a property that's 200 miles away without having to chase agents. Shahrukh solves all of that for me. He is happy to communicate in a way that suits me and found a tenant really quickly. Cheaper and better than anyone else I've used, what's not to like?!"

Louise | 16 January, 2019


"Superb service, I would highly recommend. Pleasant and approachable, with helpful and supportive staff. Staff will go over and above to help. Thank you 👍👍"

VAB | 7 January, 2019


"Shahrukh has made the whole letting process simple and straight forward. Would reccomend any landlord to consider his lettings agency."

Faheem | 5 January, 2019


"I really enjoyed the company Mr Shahrukh Gilani ,Mr Gilani was very punctual, helpful ,reliable and organized. I started looking for an apartment with this agency only 2 weeks before finding the perfect one for me. Mr Gilani helped me shift my lagguages to the new place He is very trustworthy ,I would Highly recommend him."

Mary | 4 January, 2019


"Great people with excellent customer care. Found tenants very fast. Paperwork all good. Very reasonable charges. I would highly recommend them I will be using them again as and when needed."

John | 4 January, 2019


"I just called him once from overseas about the flat I was interested in, rest of all the things was solely taken care by Mr. Shahrukh Gilani. Picking up from the station to completing all the rental agreement formalities was very fast and was very professional. Thank you"

Shubha | 4 January, 2019


"Approached Sharukh at Huddersfield lettings regarding tenant sourcing and long term property management. I received immediate assistance with paperwork, tenant placement and general maintenance of the property with someone ready to move in shortly afterwards. Sharukh is very knowledgable and passionate about his work and I would highly recommend using Huddersfield lettings should you seek a stress free, seamless experience."

Aisha | 4 January, 2019


"I had been in as my landlord was changing letting agents. Shahrukh was extremely competent and made the whole process go smoothly. I would highly recommend this agent."

G.Mitchell | 3 January, 2019


"Great service . in the short time we have used this company they have gone out of there way to let properties for us and advised us on many things"

Richard | 31 December, 2018


"Thanks to Shahrukh for his great support and everything that he did for me. Very professional and highly competent. I would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks for great service."

Patryk | 20 December, 2018


"A highly professional establishment with a high standard of service and etiquette A pleasure to have come across this company"

Manjit Singh | 18 December, 2018


Relax. You're well protected.

Huddersfield Sales & Lettings are committed to higher professional services.

We are voluntary members of all the essential governing bodies, and we operate to the strictest codes of conduct.

ARLA TPO TSI SafeAgent MyDeposit 0 Deposit
request an instant valuation